Mission & Directors

Mission Statement of the Juniata River Valley Chamber of Commerce

The mission of the Juniata Valley Area Chamber of Commerce is to Lead, Promote, Represent, Support and Attain Economic Growth and Prosperity for the communities of Mifflin and Juniata Counties, on behalf of its membership.

Board of Directors

If you would like to contact a board member, please call the Chamber Office at (717) 248-6713 or Fax (717) 248-6714.

 Title  Name  Company
Chairman Cher Harpster PA CareerLink Mifflin County
Vice Chairman Barbara Harer South Hills School of Business & Technology
Treasurer Terry Foster MCS Bank
Secretary Kenton Stuck In Home Services of Central Pa & Better Homes & Gardens Real Estate
Directors State Representative
Kerry Benninghoff
 State Representative
Lori Comp Senator Jake Corman’s Office
John Curto Northwest Bank
Mark Partner Partner Insurance Agency & Juniata County Commissioner
Representative Rich Irvin State Representative
David Becker Philips Ultrasound
Representative John Hershey State Representative
Mike Buffington One-Stop Communications
Kevin Kodish Mifflin County Commissioner
Robert Postal Mifflin County Commissioner
Amy Oden-Bitner Dunkin’ Donuts
Lillah Cherry East End Coffee Co.
Ruth Eddy The Sentinel
Christina Calkins-Mazur Blaise Alexander Buick GMC Subaru
Jim Zubler Downtown Lewistown, Inc.
Todd Graybill Juniata County Commissioner
Peter Ort Kish Bank
Mike Tate GME Communication, LLC
Nick Felice MCIDC
Lois Grose Molly Maid/Perfection Commercial Cleaning